Department of Experimental Clinical Oncology

Error in site JavaScript
Untitled Document

Administration and technical staff

Secretary
Phonenumber, Name, Title, Email.

7846 2619 Eva Mathiesen, Sekretær. eva@oncology.dk
7846
 2620 Lene Skovlund Jensen, Forskningssekretær. skovlund@oncology.dk

Technical staff
Phonenumber, Name, Title, Email.

7846 2597 Aleksandar Jovanovic, IT-medarbejder. aleks@oncology.dk
7846
 2611 Alice Baden, Bioanalytiker. alice@oncology.dk
7846
 2614 Bente Kierkegaard, Forskningslaborant. bente@oncology.dk
7846
 2603 Birthe Hermansen, Bioanalytiker. birthe@oncology.dk
7846
 2614 Cecilia Hassel Kristensen, Bioanalytiker. cecikris@rm.dk
7846 2620 Charlotte Wulff-Høyer, Bioanalytiker. charwulf@rm.dk
7846
 2614 Dorthe Grand, Laborant. dorthe@oncology.dk
7846
 2615 Inger Marie Horsman, Ledende bioanalytiker. imj@oncology.dk
7846
 2611 Inger Marie Thuesen, Forskningslaborant. imt@oncology.dk
7846
 2613 Kirsten Hillebrandt, Bioanalytiker. kirsten@oncology.dk
7846
 2613 Lene Bjerre Petersen, Bioanalytiker. lepetrse@rm.dk
7846
 2620 Marianne Kristiansen, Serviceassistent. mk@oncology.dk
7846
 2601 Marianne Verner Bjerre, Dyrepasser. verner@oncology.dk
7846
 2603 Mogens Jøns Johannsen, Bioanalytiker. mogens@oncology.dk
7846 2620 Nanna S. L. Hansen, Bioanalytiker.
7846
 2620 Nhan Nguyen Thi, Servicemedarbejder.
7846
 2614 Pia Schjerbeck, Bioanalytiker. pia@oncology.dk
7846
 2620 Tina Hansen, Serviceassistent. tinahaen@rm.dk