Department of Experimental Clinical Oncology

Error in site JavaScript
Untitled Document

Scientific staff

Research supervisors
Phonenumber, Name, Title, Email

7846 2629 Jens Overgaard, Overlæge, professor. jens@oncology.dk
7846
 2622 Michael Horsman, Lektor. mike@oncology.dk 
7846
 2626 Jan Alsner, Lektor. jan@oncology.dk
7846 2652 Kari Tanderup, Lektor. karitand@rm.dk

Researchers and postdocs
Phonenumber, Name, Title, Email

7846 2607 Brita Singers Sørensen, Postdoc. bsin@oncology.dk
7846 2621 Filippo Peder D’Andrea, Postdoc. filippo@oncology.dk
7846 2618 Kasper Toustrup, Klinisk ass.. kasper@oncology.dk
7846
 2598 Louise Vanger Laursen, CIRRO. louise@oncology.dk
7846
 1516 Morten Busk, Postdoc. morten@oncology.dk
7846 2651 Per Rugård Poulsenperpolse@rm.dk
7846 2602 Pernille Lassen, Klinisk ass.. pernille@oncology.dk
7846
 3589 Thomas Nielsen, Postdoc. thomas@oncology.dk
7846 2602 Thomas Wittenborn, Postdoc. wittenborn@oncology.dk
7846 2652 Ulrik Vindelev Elstrøm, Postdoc. ulrielst@rm.dk
7846 2656 Walther Fledelius, Postdoc. waltfled@rm.dk

PhD students
Phonenumber, Name, Title, Email

7846 2627 Alexander Juhl Andersen, Forskningsårsstuderende. alexander@oncology.dk
7846
 2631 Andrea Carus, Klinisk ass.. andreas.carus@ki.au.dk
7846
 2616 Anja Bille Bohn, Forskningsass.. anja@mr.au.dk 
7846
 2598 Anja Pagh, Klinisk ass.. anjapagh@oncology.dk
7846
 2616 Camilla Molich Hoff, Klinisk ass.. camilla@oncology.dk 
7846
 2639 Charlotte Rotbøl Bøje, Klinisk ass.. charlotte@oncology.dk
7846
 2607 Christina Lyngholm, Klinisk ass.. christina@oncology.dk
7846 2656 Esben Schjødt Worm. esbeworm@rm.dk
7846
 2631 Hanna Rahbek Mortensen, Klinisk ass.. hanna@oncology.dk
7846 2621 Heidi Dyrop, Forskningsårsstuderende. heidi.dyrop@studmed.au.dk
7846 2651 Katherina P. Farr, Klinisk ass.. katherina@oncology.dk
7846 2621 Katja Maretty Nielsen, Klinisk ass.. katja.maretty@studmed.au.dk
7846 2620 Lena Hedegaard, Forskningsårsstuderende. lena.hedegaard@studmed.au.dk
7846
 2639 Line Brøndum, Klinisk ass.. linebroe@rm.dk
7846
 2639 Lise Saksø Moretensen, Klinisk ass.. lsm@oncology.dk
7846
 2631 Lise Thorsen, Klinisk ass.. liseb@oncology.dk
7846
 5678 Maria Thor, Fysiker. mariator@rm.dk
7846 2598 Mette Winther, Klinisk ass.. mette@oncology.dk
7846 2618 Mohamed Hassan Metwally. hassan@oncology.dk
7846
 2620 Morten Amby Østergaard, stud.bio.med.tech..
7846 2607 Nina Lyhne, Klinisk ass. nina@oncology.dk

7846 2620 Ninna Aggerholm Pedersen, Klinisk ass.. ninnpede@rm.dk
7846
 2682 Sara Thörnqvist, Fysiker. sarathoe@rm.dk
7846
 9158 Simon Lønbro. simon@oncology.dk
7846
 2627 Stine Elleberg Petersen, Klinisk ass.. stine@oncology.dk
7846 2627 Søren Haack. soeren.haack@stab.rm.dk
7846
 2602 Tinne Laurberg, Klinisk ass.. laurberg@oncology.dk
7846
 2618 Trine Grantzau, Klinisk ass.. grantzua@oncology.dk
7846
 2602 Trine Tramm, Klinisk ass.. tramm@oncology.dk